My Christmas Wishlist

For some reason, this WordPress deleted my post that was scheduled for today, hence why Blogmas Day 7 is up one day late. Anyways, for this post, I’m talking about my Christmas Wishlist. I don’t have that many things on my wish list this year, surprisingly.

Christmas Wishlist

#1. Taylor Swift 1989 Album
I haven’t heard all of her songs on this album, but I absolutely love the ones I’ve heard so far. Taylor has done so well this year and I believe that because of the amount of success she’s had these past few months she’s become a role model for a lot of young people.

#2. Too Faced Everything Nice Set
Oh my, I want this so badly. I missed out on last year’s Too Faced Christmas set, which I was quite disappointed. I’m really happy that they brought the kit back again this Christmas. This is such a good deal for the amount and variation of product you get in this set.

#3. Hair Straighteners
Ever since getting my hair cut short, I have been straightening it much more than I was previously, and since I myself don’t have a straightener, I have to borrow one. It’s not a huge issue, but I’d really just like to have one of my own.

#4. lol ur not harry styles tee
I cannot explain to you how much I love this shirt. It’s perfection. Even if I don’t receive it for Christmas, I’m sure I’ll buy it anyways. 🙂

#5. The Fault In Our Stars Movie
Although I have seen this quite a few times, I still do not currently own the movie. This is such a great adaption of one of my favourite books and Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort are the perfect actors for the roles of Hazel Grace and Augustus.

#6. Canon RC-6 Remote Control
Although this seems like an odd thing to put on a Christmas wish list, I feel like this would be such a good item to receive. I’ve used my camera fine without a remote for a year and a half, but there has been so many times when I’ve used my camera and needed a remote and end up trying to use the timer mode. Having this around would make taking photos so much easier.

#7. Glam Glow Gift Sexy Set
This would be such a good gift to receive for Christmas. I have been wanting to try a Glam Glow face mask for quite a while, and this would be a great chance to try not one, but three. Although it’s a little pricey, it actually turns out to be quite a deal when you add up the cost of each mask.

So that’s my Christmas wishlist this year. I don’t expect to receive everything on it, but I’ll be thankful for anything I receive.

What is one your Christmas wish list this year?

Leave a Reply

