Five Happy Things #2:

FIve Happy Things #2

Long time no see, Five Happy Things. Well, it’s back, and here to stay! This week was a really good week, mainly the fact that it’s summer vacay.

#1: Booking Tickets for Toronto
So next week, I’m going to be heading off to Toronto for 9 days. I’m very excited, as the last time I was there I was 7-8 years old. I get to see a lot of my family, that I normally wouldn’t see often. There’s a lot of amazing shopping in Toronto, which just adds to the excitement level. May I also mention that One Direction is there the same time as me?

#2: Finishing The Office Series
On Wednesday I watched the Finale of the Office. I started watching it at the very beginning of July, and just finished it two days ago. I’m not going to go into very much detail, seeing that this series will be getting a full feature on my blog very soon. This was an incredible series to watch and it kept me interested. This series begins with Michael Scott, a manager of a mid level paper supplier, Dunder Mifflin. Soon you get to meet all of his “children”, also known as him employees, such as Dwight, Jim, Pam and Andy. Even though this program is targeted towards people as a comedy, which it most certainly is, it has a lot of heart, which meant I cried. A lot.

#3: ONE DIRECTION HAS A CONCERT IN TORONTO
As you can tell from the caps lock title, I’m extremely excited or this next happy thing. This week I realized that One Direction will be in Toronto, for the WWA tour, performing on both August 1 and August 2. I knew about their dates in Toronto a long time ago, but I couldn’t buy tickets then because I didn’t think I’d be in Toronto on August 1. WRONG! But being One Direction, their concert was of course sold out. But that doesn’t mean it’s the end though. I may or may have not found really good tickets for the August 1 show. Time will only tell if I will be attending the concert or not.

#4: 5 Seconds of Summer Released their New Album
On Tuesday, 5 Seconds of Summer released their new self titled album, ‘5 Seconds of Summer. ‘ I have purchased most of the songs already, and let me tell you, they are good. Again, 5SOS will be getting a full feature on my blog very soon.

#5: Getting Back into Running
This week I have started running again. Running is not something I enjoy, at all, but I though tit was a good way to get some physical activity in through the summer. I haven’t been running a lot, but I’m starting from somewhere, which is a good thing. Be prepared for a running playlist coming your way.

I hope you guys enjoyed this weeks ‘Five Happy Things”.

Leave a Reply

