Barry M Papaya

Barry M Papaya

I thought I’d switch things up today, and do a nail post. Not only a nail post, a polish that is only available in the UK. I decided to wear a colour that’s a little different from what I usually go for, as I’m getting ready for summer, and this colour just screams summer.

The colour is Barry M Papaya. A creamy opaque coral. Part of the Gelly Hi-Shine range which means it will be super shiny. Very true. You could do one coat, but to stay on the safe side I did two. The lasting power of these polishes are insane. I can get a week of wear with NO chips.

If you live in the UK, and you haven’t picked this up yet, you must. I’ve never been to the UK before, lovely penpal was kind enough to send me this (thanks Rachel!) and I’m so glad she did. This is such a me colour, and I love Barry M polishes from previous experience. For the price these polishes go for, it’s really a no-brainer.

P.S. For my UK readers, you are INSANELY lucky to have the selection of makeup that you have. Just sayin.

// Boots // Superdrug //

Leave a Reply

