Best of 2013: Cheek

Hi everyone! For my next “Best of 2013” post, this is all about my favourite cheek products of 2013. I only have three favourites, so this will be a quick and short post.

 

Rimmel Pink Sorbet, NARS Laguna, MAC Soft & Gentle

Rimmel Blush in Pink Sorbet
I am quite surprised that I haven’t done a full review on this blush, but it’s coming up soon! I’ve reached for this blush so much throughout this year, wearing it months at a time, and I am surprised I still haven’t hit pan on this! This is a beautiful pink with a bit of peach to it, with a pearl finish, as this has a tiny hint of shimmer. It looks so natural and whenever I wear this I always get loads of compliments! Iknow I will be using this blush throughout 2014, unless some other blush, takes it’s spot!

NARS Bronzer on Laguna
Some of you are probably getting tired of seeing and hearing all of the hype on this bronzer, but it has so much hype for a reason. It’s just that good! This is a beautiful bronzer with a hint of shimmer that would be perfect for light to medium skintones. This looks so natural on the skin and I wear this constantly. This product may be expensive, but it will be worth it!

MAC Soft & Gentle MSF
Surprise, surprise. Another hyped up product. I wasn’t really into highlighters before this came into my life as I found them too glittery. This one changed everything. This is a light peachy gold with champagne running through it. This is shimmery, but never glittery. This is a multiuse product as you can use this to highlight your cheekbones, your nose, your cupids bow, brow bone, or it also works as a super pretty eyeshadow. You get a huge amount of product, as I got this at the beginning of the year and it’s only starting to show a small dip. I would recommend this to everybody.

This concludes Part 2 of my “Best of 2013” Series. Come back tomorrow for Pt. 3 and Pt. 4!

 

 

Leave a Reply

