Mini Haul: Garage, LUSH, MAC, Sephora

So I went shopping with my BFF today. We went to the mall (no duh!). And I got a few things today, so I thought I should show you.

All products mentioned are purchased by me with my own money. All opinions are my own.

IMG_4778

So we first started off at LUSH, and we were looking and smelling all of the massage bars, and we both decided on getting the Mange Too massage bar. It smells like White Chocolate and Honey, or as we like to call it, AMAZING! These are really moisturizing, and I can’t wait to try this out!

If you look at the picture above you can see this sweater in all of its glory. Anyway, I bought this at Garage. I decided to buy this because of my friend, who was wearing this at the time, and I was saying how much I LOVED it! And when we went, they had my size, and it was on sale from $35 to $15!

IMG_4767

IMG_4773

IMG_4769

Next up we went to Sephora. I didn’t buy anything, but I decided to spend some points, and get this trial size of the Bumble and bumble. Thickening Hairspray. I can’t wait to try this out, and there will be a review coming soon!

IMG_4763

The last place we went to was MAC. I decided to get the eyeshadow Quarry, an eyeshadow I have been wanting for awhile. It is a Matte Taupe colour. There will be a review coming soon on this!

So that’s it for my mini haul! Hope you enjoyed it!

One thought on “Mini Haul: Garage, LUSH, MAC, Sephora

Leave a Reply

