My new MAC Palette.

So I went to MAC today, and got my first palette, and my first eyeshadows! I will now show you the four colours and the swatches.

IMG_3501

IMG_3504

IMG_3506IMG_3508IMG_3505IMG_3507

From Left to Right, Top to Bottpm: Nylon, Naked Lunch, All That Glitters, Satin Taupe

IMG_3510

Swatches Left to Right: Nylon, Naked Lunch, All That Glitters, Satin Taupe

Nylon: Pale gold with whitened shimmer

Naked Lunch: Minimal pink with shimmer

All That Glitters: Beige with gold pearl (Veluxe Pearl)

Satin Taupe: Taupe with silver shimmer (Frost)

I’m quite happy with it, and will probably do a tutorial!

Leave a Reply

