New Baby Lips!

I know this is a mini post, but I had to share with you my happiness! I found three of the limited edition Baby Lips! I searched forever at Walgreens, and CVS, and no luck. But I just stumbled upon them in ULTA!! I already had Pink Wink, and I found Melon Mania, Yummy Plummy, and Coral Crush. I STILL NEED TO FIND TWINKLE!

From Left to Right: Yummy Plummy, Coral Crush, Melon Mania

From Left to Right: Yummy Plummy, Coral Crush, Melon Mania

Yummy Plummy

Yummy Plummy

Coral Crush

Coral Crush

Melon Mania

Melon Mania

I still haven’t opened them though! So, do you like Baby Lips? Are you looking for these? Have you found them? If so, do you like them and which is your favourite? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

