Revlon Colorstay Pale Cashmere

I know I missed yesterdays post, but cut me some slack. I was either at school, at an airport where there was no FREE internet, on a plane, or sleeping. So today on our first day in Florida, I went to Target. The only thing I bought is this Revlon Colorstay Pale Cashmere Nail Polish for $4.99.

IMG_2687

Its a pale creamy baby pink that’s absolutely gorgeous. I bought this because of Amarixe, and how she raves about this. So onto the review!

IMG_2656

2 Coats

I know I didn’t do a very good job, but I have this issue, and you might have this issue, is when I use a certain brands nail polish straight, and I change brands, the brushes are always SO different so it’s hard to control. I really liked this colour and for the price you can’t pass it up. The only thing I didn’t like is how it takes forever to dry. Since I was super smart, and decided not to bring a top coat, I couldn’t protect it. By the end of it, I had to remove everything, because it was all smudged. But luckily, I am going to Ulta tomorrow so I am going to buy one. But I can’t decide! Sally Hansen Insta-Dri VS. Sally Hansen Mega Shine VS. Revlon Colorstay. What do you think? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

