Fashion Wishlist

WWSFew Collage

Sorry I’m super tired tonight and have had a long day so here is my current fashion wish list!

1. Rebecca Minkoff Black Mini MAC

This a perfect little over the shoulder bag. I have been wanting one for a while, but I think I’m actually going to buy it this month!

2. Wildfox Couture Baggy Beach Jumper Red Sparkle Heart in Clean White

Ever since I saw Taylor Swift in this, I could not get it out my head. It’s just the cutest thing!

3. Cambridge Satchel in Fluoro Green

It’s either between this or the Mini MAC. This would be the perfect colour for spring and summer!

4. Forever 21 Oval Chain and Pearlescent Necklace

I just stumbled upon this while I was looking upon the website. It’s a perfect layering necklace!

Leave a Reply

