MAC Archie Girl’s Collection

I finally ordered the Veronica’s Blush Pearlmatte and cannot wait. For those people who don’t read like 8 beauty blogs like me, you’re missing out! Here is some pics to get you inspired! I have a feeling this will sell out quite fast, especially for some collectors. Since it is a limited edition collection, and a big one for that matter, there is a price increase. Most things only raised a $1 or so.

 feawfjk

FWEW

dea

WEWE

I think I’m more of a Betty than Veronica, except we both share that love of shopping!

I know that this isn’t the most amount of info, but if you go on Temptalia, you can see in depth swatches. That aside, do you think this is a hit or miss collection? Are you going to be buying anything? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

