Essie Miss Fancy Pants

Today I’m bringing you one of my favourite nail polishes, Essie Miss Fancy Pants. Miss Fancy Pants was part of the Stylenomics Fall 2012 Collection. This is by far, my favourite. The description of it on their website: “a refined, chic, greige”. Sadly, thanks to my disappointing top coat, It chipped fast. But I LOVE this colour!

IMG_2293-7

2 coats

This is a neutral polish, or a warm taupe.
You could definitely use one coat, but it would be fully opaque with two.

I would definitely recommend this color, if you are looking for a nice neutral polish.

IMG_3229-2

IMG_2841-2

Leave a Reply

